Product Support

UK & Ireland and other Europe

support@k2ms.com

+44 (0) 1752 397800

Please read our Privacy Policy

UK Customer Support Contacts

Australia, New Zealand and Asia Pacific

ausupport@k2ms.com

1300 763 989 (Australia)
04 889 2238 (New Zealand)
+61 3 8820 3160 (Asia Pacific)

USA, Canada and Latin America

ussupport@k2ms.com

877-230-1011 (Toll free)

UAE, Middle East and North Africa

uae@k2ms.com

+971 (2) 495 7019
+971 (0) 55 8042179 (Mobile)

UK Contacts

Ian Crozier - Sales Director

Ian Crozier
Sales Director
sales@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1244 689313
+44 (0) 7768 194984

Robert Bawn - Customer Liaison

Robert Bawn
Customer Liaison
sales@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1244 689313
+44 (0) 7919 811895

Dan Cooper
Customer Relationship Manager
danc@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1752 397800 ext. 4805
 

Liam Minter - Customer Engineer

Liam Minter
Customer Engineer
liamm@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1752 397800 ext. 4852
+44 (0) 7724 955210

Jodie Harper - Customer Support Manager

Jodie Harper
Customer Support Manager
support@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1752 397800 opt. 1
 

Sally Williams - Project Manager

Sally Williams
Project Manager
sallyw@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1752 397803
 

Jack Philpotts - Clinical Design Leader

Jack Philpotts
Clinical Design Leader
jackp@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1752 397800 ext. 4821

Kerri Watson - Finance & Sales Assistant

Kerri Watson
Finance & Sales Assistant
enquiries@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1752 397800 opt. 2

Paul Malinowski - Marketing Manager

Paul Malinowski
Marketing Manager
marketing@k2ms.com
+44 (0) 1752 397800 ext. 4807

  Back to top

K2 Athena™ provides an electronic Personal Health Record system spanning the whole of pregnancy, covering: Community Services and Remote Connectivity, Antenatal Hospital Services, Labour and Delivery Services, Postnatal Services, Support, CNST and Governance.

K2 INFANT-Guardian® is an intelligent system that offers comprehensive Risk Reduction Technology for Labour and Delivery, ensuring the capture of quality data to hospital and national guidelines, supporting clinicians in best practice so to reduce errors and poor birth outcomes.

K2 PTP™ (Perinatal Training Programme) is an online, interactive training and certification platform for fetal monitoring education and maternity crisis management, to improve core knowledge and skills.

PTP